On this page you will find a weekly overview of the Intermodal Transport of Jan de Rijk Logistics. Every week you can read here on which days and at what times the train will depart from Duisburg to Melzo and from Melzo to Duisburg. Discover our Intermodal departures here! Would you first like more information about Intermodal Transport? View the information on this page!

Curious about our Intermodal departures?
Feel free to contact Ruud Crommentuijn and discover what we can do for you!

Ruud Crommentuijn
Tel: +31 (0) 475 507 160 / E-mail

Intermodal departures week 31 2020

Monday 27 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Tuesday 28 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Wednesday 29 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Thursday 30 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Friday 31 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Saturday 1 August 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 9:00h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 11:00h.

Intermodal departures week 30 2020

Monday 20 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Tuesday 21 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Wednesday 22 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Thursday 23 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Friday 24 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Saturday 25 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 9:00h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 11:00h.

Intermodal departures week 29 2020

Monday 13 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Tuesday 14 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Wednesday 15 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Thursday 16 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Friday 17 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Saturday 18 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 9:00h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 11:00h.

Intermodal departures week 28 2020

Monday 6 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Tuesday 7 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Wednesday 8 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Thursday 9 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 2 departures. Departure at 16:00h and 21:30h.

Friday 10 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 2 departures. Departure at 17:00h and 22:30h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 16:00h.

Saturday 11 July 2020:

  • To Italy: 1 departure. Departure at 9:00h.
  • From Italy to Duisburg: 1 departure. Departure at 11:00h.